Rage Rant

Rage Rant

** WARNING: Post contains foul language and lots of rage venting **

I’m just so frustrated with how some people behave.  You are caught in the wrong and BLAINTLY pissing on violating a PROVINCIAL STATUTE! But nooo I’m the bad guy.  Makes me feel like Al Pacino in Scarface.  Say goodbye to the bad guy!  Can’t even admit your guilt, instead you go off about how you’re so busy and this is the least of your worries.

Do you think I enjoy schooling educating obnoxious staff members like you?  Yea I have nothing better to do that hide and pop out the minute you step over the line.  Personal vendetta, yup that’s me. F*CK YOU!

You know what gets me?  The fact that you’re double my age and have to prove a point because you’re too LAZY to take 5 extra steps like the policy states.  Then you have the nerve to go around to MULTIPLE staff members to wipe slander on me?  Seriously? Talking about me.. I know what my name is.. so when I hear it, see numerous coworkers looking at me and then they point to YOU?!?!  Here I thought highschool is done with.  Bravo on showing your true colors.

Here’s a tip: work on empathy.  Live vicariously through other people and see how that works out for you.  Hey! How about living vicariously through me!  To have to go against people who you work with.  Who are on the same “side” of the “good fight”.  Who should have your back.  See what it feels like to have these people disrespect you so publicly that there’s nothing to do but punish to cover your own job.

You’ll get what’s coming to you (no that is not a threat) I’m referring to Karma.  Karma is a spiteful bitch.  She may be slow and take her sweet time, but I know she has the backs of people who have genuine hearts.  That’s me, and definitely not you.

Oh and just incase you missed it…

F*CK YOU!

Leave a comment